» USTA League Tennis Pages

Area League Coordinators

Anne Arundel                   

W – Adult 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over, 65 & Over  Mixed

Stacia Bontempo – 443-336-8727, email: stacia@bontempo.org

Ladies Day League – All Levels

Stacia Bontempo – 443-337-8727, email: stacia@bontempo.org                                                                                                    

M &W - Adult 18 & Over and 55 & Over

Donna O’Malley – 443-995-8202, email: donabee@aol.com

Shannon McBroom – 410-841-9893 email:  mcbroom.shannon@gmail.com

John Wehner – 410-721-7837, email: annearundeltennis@comcast.net

M &W -  Adult 40 & Over

Leila Wagner – 410-271-5902, email: leila3305@aol.com

M &W -  Adult 65  & Over 

Peggy Sange -   410-544-9222, email: pgsange@gmail.com  

M &W - Combo – Adult – all levels

Pam Cahouet – 443-994-9796, email: pcahouet@gmail.com

Angela Edwards – 443-454-9274, email: angela_edwards@mail.com

M &W - Singles League  – all levels

Tami Burt – 410-991-6842, email: tami.burt@mlis.state.md.us

 

Baltimore County                     

Baltimore Tennis Patrons

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over, 65 & Over, Combo – all levels

Mark Eckley – email:  markeckley@yahoo.com

Joell Ritchey – email: joellritchey@comcast.net

Shannon Dougherty – email:  skdougherty88@gmail.com

 

Green Spring Racquet Club

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, Combo, Tri-level -  all levels

Mae Nelson – 410-868-2075, email: Mae@greenspringrc.com

Pam Baker – 410-561-7074, email: aui1@verizon.net

 

Carroll  County                        

Adult 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over, Singles,Tri-level – all levels

Jon Smith – 443-286-4080, e-mail:  jon.smith.1234@comcast.net

James Dorf – 410-852-3000, e-mail:  james.dorf@verizon.net

Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over - all levels and 2.5/3.0/3.5 Tri-Level

Vicki Fussell – 410-913-3434, email:  Vicki@carrolltennis.com

 

Charles County                          

Adult 18 & Over and Combo  – all levels

Carrie Anderson – 301-609-0801, email:  chlgand4@yahoo.com

 

Forty West                           

Adult 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over, 65 & Over – all levels

Lynne Hauff – 410-747-5683, email:  lynnehauff@aol.com

 

Frederick  County                        

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, Combo, Tri-Level –  all levels

Christina Mills – 240-688-6221, email:  info@fredericktennis.org

Jaime Connelly – 301-524-9306, email:  jconnelly22@msn.com

 

Harford  County                        

Adult 18 & Over – all levels

Kim Fleming  – 410-459-4369, email:  kfleming@lfbalaw.com

 

Howard  County                            

Howard – Cattail

Adult 18 & Over, 40 & Over, Combo – all levels

Sheila Bishoff – 240-441-4943, email: sheila.bishoff@cataillcreekcc.com

Howard – Columbia/ Howard – Circle D

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, 55 & Over,Combo, Tri-Level – all levels

Liz Baker – 410-489-4693, email:  rerbaker@comcast.net

James Lawson – 410-531-2553, email:  JimLawsonSr@gmail.com

 

Montgomery  County                             

18&over, 40&over, 55&over, 65&over Adult; 18&over, 40&over Mixed; Gender and Mixed Combo; Tri-level – all levels

Carol Cohen, Vice Chair, MCTA League Programs Committee, email:  cgcohen@comcast.net

Hayley Hughes, MCTA Executive Director & Leagues Administrator – 301-363-4504, email: hhughes@mctatennis.org

 

Prince George’s County                  

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, Combo, Tri-Level, Singles - all levels

Janette Logan – 202-297-4308, email:  jologan1@verizon.net

Dianne Randolph – 301-442-6106, email: dianne.randolph@yahoo.com

 

St. Mary’s County (Southern  MD)                     

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over, Combo, Tri-level – all levels

 Virginia King – 410-610-6907, email:  vamking60@gmail.com

 

Talbot County                          

Adult & Mixed Doubles 18 & Over, 40 & Over –  all levels 

Diane Johnson – 410-913-5748, email:  dianejohnson@goeaston.net